12-19-13 Game Recommendation Of The Week

For this weeks recommended game I am nominating Rome Total War. The first one..yea that’s right, the first one. I have neither played nor do I want to play the new one thus I am nominating the first. I have easily put in over 70 hours into this game. While I can say I have never beat it every time I play it i just keep coming back for more. I am very much a RTS and strategy game fan so this game appeals to both sides of it. I mean come on, how much more fun can a game get than leading a massive army to fight against another massive army. Just keep me away from the multiplayer though, I’ll get wrecked like the noob I am.

~ Sai

Steam Store Page $4.99

Amazon Gold Edition Online Download $9.99

 

About saidin93

I am a nerd/geek/casual gamer/nice person. I run the blog for the Taco Ninja Gamers internet group as well as manage our various social media spots. ( I am also the CEO of TNG).
This entry was posted in Recommendations and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

