I’m Thinking…NEW SERIES!

Sai here! I know…I know, I utter the words new series time and time again and usually most of them do not go very far. Some cases yes it is my fault, I tend to lose interest in some series I make, hence why I try to avoid making Let’s Plays as much as I can. it is much better for me to just make random videos and all that. Irregardless of this I am looking forward to making a few LP’s in the next few weeks. Or attempt too đŸ˜‰ I really want to share the joy of one of my favorite video games ever Tales of Phantasia . I attempted to start a LP of that awhile back but I am a little more determined to try again this time around. Three other ones that have been rolling around in my brain lately have been Dust: An Elysian Tale, Dishonored, and Darksiders. Just a few random ideas.

Got any better ideas, or like my ideas? Tell us what you think!!!

Thanks for reading and catch ya next time!

~Sai

About saidin93

I am a nerd/geek/casual gamer/nice person. I run the blog for the Taco Ninja Gamers internet group as well as manage our various social media spots. ( I am also the CEO of TNG).
This entry was posted in Games and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

