Twitch Streams

Trying to start a new series for my posts, I am big into watching players stream on the broadcasting website Twitch. Twitch allows streamers to stream a large variety of games. I primarily use Twitch to watch the LCS games stream almost every week or watch other League players stream. I would stream myself but my internet just is not good enough 😛 . So the whole point of this series is just to spotlight streamers that I watch on a regular basis. So without further ado let us discover our first one. I recently started watching Juju458 stream his League games on Twitch. Not too many people watch him play, which is sad because he is extremely personable and actually talks to his fan base. So if you enjoy watching League game play go check him out!! You won’t regret it… 😉

About saidin93

I am a nerd/geek/casual gamer/nice person. I run the blog for the Taco Ninja Gamers internet group as well as manage our various social media spots. ( I am also the CEO of TNG).
This entry was posted in Twitch Streams and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

