The Start of It All

Hey guys! Sai here.
Ever wonder where we started? A blast from the past post today with a link to our very first YouTube video. Warning this video is 47 minutes long, and I do not expect anyone to actually watch it all 😀 I mean honestly who uploads their first video at 47 minutes long? Fortunately I think we have come a long way from then. Our videos are not as forced and I hope maybe a little more entertaining. That is definitely something I have always wondered if we ever did enough of. Do we make our videos enjoyable to watch? Are you ever humored? Or do you find yourself genuinely bored when you watch our videos? Let us know. I enjoy hearing from our fans (or non fans).

Thanks for reading and we will catch you next time!!

~Sai

About saidin93

I am a nerd/geek/casual gamer/nice person. I run the blog for the Taco Ninja Gamers internet group as well as manage our various social media spots. ( I am also the CEO of TNG).
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Start of It All

  1. shaundowdall says:

    Love this game. So simple yet effective with great team work in it.

    • saidin93 says:

      I will agree with you on that! I have spent many hours playing Killing Floor, never really got bored of the game. Definitely one of my Top 10 games 🙂

Leave a comment