Growing Our Viewer Base

Hey guys Sai here! So over the past few weeks and even months the fact of the TNG channels small viewer base has really bothered me. I have persevered nonetheless trying to spend more time on videos add a little more editing and add different types of games. While I think we have succeeded in adding more variety I feel there is probably a need for some more. So I have been thinking of ideas to add new viewers and perhaps to engage the community a bit. My thought is to make a video series for a discussion of sorts. Basically like vlog, take a topic ask the community a question and then answer the question myself. Nothing too serious, and most certainly game related but I feel it engages the community in the right way.  Just an update I guess of sorts on to a new sub path the channel might be taking. This does not mean we will not be uploading gameplay videos and what we have in the past; just simply a new series of videos. Does anyone have any thoughts on this? Any feedback would be appreciated. Taco On!!!!! ~Sai

About saidin93

I am a nerd/geek/casual gamer/nice person. I run the blog for the Taco Ninja Gamers internet group as well as manage our various social media spots. ( I am also the CEO of TNG).
This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

