Game Of the Week: Dungeon Defenders

It has been awhile since I have popped a game of the week post out so here you go!! ( My apologies for that, having a hard enough time uploading videos). For this weeks game I have chosen Dungeon Defenders. While I have not played this game a crap ton I have played it enough to know what it is about the amount of fun it is to  play.  Dungeon Defenders or DD is a Tower Defense/RPG/Strategy game with a side of humor in the oven. Basically as the title suggests you have to defend the dungeon against the hordes of evil creatures that pop out of portals ready to assault your nexus. The game is single player and multiplayer (co-op!!) and while the single player is fun (yes I know I am biased), the co-op game play is much more fun. Currently the game is on Steam for $14.99 but the game is almost always on Steam’s big sales so you can pick it up for some pretty low prices then. The game also has a crap ton of dlcs and extra characters you can purchase but I have not purchased many of them to know if they are worth purchasing. So as a round up if you like tower defense games, strategy games, rpg games, and some good ol co-op fun pick up Dungeon Defenders today!!!

~Sai

About saidin93

I am a nerd/geek/casual gamer/nice person. I run the blog for the Taco Ninja Gamers internet group as well as manage our various social media spots. ( I am also the CEO of TNG).
This entry was posted in Recommendations and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

