New Minecraft Series

Hi guys and ladies!!! Sai here today with some good news, well what I think is good news. Finally after hemming and hawing and not getting a new series out for so long TNG has finally got one started. I present to you all Adventures In Minecraft With TNG! You can find Episode One here. This episode contains just a server preview of what we had when I uploaded it. The server is changing pretty fast so I will try to keep the  videos regular. Perhaps one a week maybe even more. I am super excited to be doing this series!

May the Taco ever be with you!

~Sai

About saidin93

I am a nerd/geek/casual gamer/nice person. I run the blog for the Taco Ninja Gamers internet group as well as manage our various social media spots. ( I am also the CEO of TNG).
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment